Profil
Dieter Domes
Inhaber
domes@dbw-architekten.de
Elmar Bäuml
Inhaber
baeuml@dbw-architekten.de
Johann Weißbecker
Inhaber
weissbecker@dbw-architekten.de
Tanja Bleher
Büroorganisation
bleher@dbw-architekten.de
Gertrud Stiefel
Marketing und PR
stiefel@dbw-architekten.de
Jonas Böld
Architekturstudent
boeld@dbw-architekten.de
Martin Denk
Freier Mitarbeiter, Bauingenieur
denk@dbw-architekten.de
Simone Ferbar-Schmidt
Architektin
ferbar-schmidt@dbw-architekten.de
Richárd Ripszám
Architekt MSc
ripszam@dbw-architekten.de
Tom Egger
Auszubildender Bauzeichner
egger@dbw-architekten.de
Sebastian Vidov
Praktikant
vidov@dbw-architekten.de
Projekte
Referenzen
Kontakt
Impressum